• Regional Operations





    St. Lucia

    St. Vincent

    Trinidad & Tobago

  • Share
  • |||

Board of Directors

Our current Directors are Dr. Michael Aboud (Honorary), John Aboud, Justine Aboud-Chamely, Pamela Hosein, Curtis Cummings, Gilbert Reyes, and Ewart DeNoon.
Dr. Michael Aboud (Honorary)
Dr. Michael Aboud (Honorary)Executive Chairman
Mr. John Aboud
Mr. John AboudDirector
Mrs. Pamela Hosein
Mrs. Pamela HoseinChief Executive Officer, Director
Mrs. Justine Aboud-Chamely
Mrs. Justine Aboud-ChamelyDirector
Mr. Curtis Cummings
Mr. Curtis CummingsChief Operations Officer, Director
Mr. Ewart DeNoon
Mr. Ewart DeNoonChief Technology Officer, Director
Mr. Gilbert Reyes
Mr. Gilbert ReyesExecutive Manager Corporate & Crime Specialist
Dr. Maurice Aboud
Dr. Maurice AboudDirector

Mobile Menu